Just an Introduction

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hi!  To all the readers out there.

I’m just a geeky teenage girl who just wanted to put her thoughts out in the real world.

Blogging is not rocket science. It’s about being yourself and putting what you have into it.

Lemme start by voicing my interests.  I love reading.  I am extremely lazy(who isn’t?)  I love to listen to songs.  I am a bathroom singer. My acquaintances would tell you that I am an introvert but with in the right companionship I reveal my true colors. That was the main reason I started this blog in the first place. To put my views out there with my secured anonymity. With no fear of judgement.

WARNING: I RAMBLE WHEN I UNLEASH MY IDEAS. LEMME KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ON THIS BLOG.

5 thoughts on “Just an Introduction

      1. No I haven’t. I just thought as a new blogger you may need more follows and likes to motivate yourself and this site is amazing. I just thought to help you as you have enjoyed many a posts of mine.
        Sorry in case you misunderstood me.
        Loads of love,
        Enigma

        Like

Leave a Reply

